Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Exceptional. Courteous. Professionalism. Enjoyable experience.User friendly in all aspects of the transaction. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Michelle..helped all day..great customer ..service..i recomend clàssic..thank

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Fast friendly courteous kind and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Jairo and Philip made the car buying experience enjoyable. Those two guys worked with us and got us a deal we are happy with. Definitely will be doing business with these two gentlemen in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Of all our experiences with purchasing new vehicles, this BY FAR was the easiest! Ethan K. was not only professional but witty and extremely knowledgeable. He sat with us both and went through EVERY feature in our new Sportage. Thank you, Ethan for making this a great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

It was a fast and easy process, I got exactly what I wanted & recommend Austin Barnhart to anyone wanting to purchase or trade in a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I absolutely hate buying new vehicles because of past experiences with car salesmen and finance departments. However, from the first time I spoke with Alejandro he was nothing but professional. He sat down with me and helped me build my Chevy Trax. Then stayed on top of the progress as it was been built and sent to America, keeping me updated the entire time. When my car came in, he took the time to come pick me up at my home and took me to the bank to get my cashiers check. He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. The ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Absolutely Highly Recommend!! Joey Boudreaux went above and beyond to get my windshield replaced while I was traveling!! He was very informative on the steps I needed to take, stayed in touch, returned EVERY phone call and saved me 8 hours of return travel time by getting the job done! Thank you Joey!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great service from Carla and the gang. Purchase process was easy and fast! Great management!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

easy process. Bob Grusecki is great

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

He was nice

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very quick service. In and out.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

salesmen was so good at there job and was there for me from start to finish

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Arrived late afternoon on a Saturday. Salesman Matt Key came out to greet my wife and I. After listening to our needs for a few minutes, he retrieved a set of keys to a Sportage that caught our eye. We test drove it and fell in love with it and with Matt. Very knowledgeable Salesman and came across as a man of faith.. Very refreshing. We spent less than 3 hours in the dealership from start to driving home in our new Sportage. Matt has contacted us several times now following up to make sure we are comfortable with the Sportage ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Go see Wesley Graham at Classic ! We have bought 4 vehicles from him and have sent multiple others to him. He is very knowledgeable on all vehicles!!! Very professional!! Tell him I sent ya 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

We had a great experience with the kia dealership. We had many great people help us purchase our new kia sportage. But two stand out most Tyler Conn and Josh Ermer. They were both great they are up and coming stars. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great dealership, Jairo Maldonado is an excellent salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Wonderful customer service and transparent pricing. This was the quickest and easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. Thank you Ben, Wesley, and Clark for accommodating my busy schedule creating a seemly transaction on my new truck. I will definitely be returning when it’s time for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Fast easy and fair.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Great service and easy process

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Jairo was great! He helped me every step of the way! Amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Excellent car buying experience. Clark in finance and our salesman Wesley made it so easy. We are repeat customer and Classic always takes care of us!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Jario Maldonado was extremely nice and very professional. Go see him for your next vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great services and friendly helpful people

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Easy quickly in and out

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Jerry was our salesman and was super helpful to me and my grandmother on finding her a new car 🚗. It was done with the upmost speed and some of the best service I’ve ever received when working with a dealership to find the vehicle we wanted at an affordable price.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Jerry Dinh did an amazing job!! He was very kind and very understanding. He took care of all of our fears and worries without incident. He went above and beyond to make sure we had the easiest and best experience. Thank you classic for always being the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get a friendly sarcastic person who doesn’t try to “push” anything on you and basically has the best Personality. So much so i have bought my last 5 vehicles from him. He was also very helpful. And he listened to what i wanted most the time... He was very accommodating to many of my wants and did the best he could. That was my experience with Wesley Graham at Classic Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Wesley is probably the best salesman classic has! He goes above and beyond for his clients and he’s no nonsense. He tells you god things are straight up and doesn’t try and sell you something you can’t afford. Definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Excellent Professional service Salesperson, finance, and make ready

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Always polite, knowledgeable, and a joy to be around.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Easy, comfortable, competence in progress every time.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Easy check in, service rep extremely friendly, helpful and kept me informed

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Great experience...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Phillip Bick, the internet sales manager at this dealership, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service he provided. From the moment I initiated my online purchase from Colorado to the moment my new vehicle was delivered to my doorstep in Texas, Phillip demonstrated an unparalleled level of diligence, professionalism, and expeditiousness that truly sets him apart in the industry. Phillip's dedication to ensuring my satisfaction was evident throughout the entire process. He took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, going above and beyond to present ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

The sales person was great any questions I had he answered right away and was very friendly made me feel right at home

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He let me figure out what I needed/wanted and assisted with explanations and differences of each vehicle I looked at. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership and the staff knows how to keep me coming back! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

My guy Tyler, is ALWAYS giving the best service in whichever department he was in back then, and Now he's my go to guy when I need ANYTHING for my vehicle. Thanks Tyler, 🎉🎉💜

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Mr. Phil Bic, God Bless you! You were honest and professional with me when looking for a car, no pressure, because you understood what I was experiencing after my accident. But I want all to know that a car that I could only dream of having is now a reality. Thank you for showing me this vehicle that I can afford. My Infinity QX 60 is awesome!! May God Bless you always and increase you in all things. Your kindness is appreciated. Thank you, Ms. Alexander

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Alejandro was top notch! Very helpful, very kind, and professional! I definitely recommend him for any of your needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

The service guy I dealt with, Jared, was very easy to work with and very helpful with questions that I had about the repairs being made to my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Awesome experience with Keith and this Dealership. Very friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. I will definitely do business with this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Good experience and a fair deal. With all the up charging dealerships have been doing I didn’t have that obstacle here. They were fair on price and worked to get my deal done. Sal was easy to work with and communication was good. Delivered on what was stated and they kept me where I wanted to be on pricing. Now is a good time to take advantage of incentives and get away from the high prices that have been shoved down peoples throats, Classic Chevrolet wasn’t high pressure and they worked for my business, pricing was good and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Phillip Bick kept me up to speed with my truck order from start to finish, so I never had to make a call checking on the status of my 3500 crew cab 8' bed. It was a sigh of relief dealing with old school values and professionalism that Phil possess. It was a pleasure doing business with Classic. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Great customer service and was willing to lend an helping hand in time of need!! If you want people that care, come here!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I couldn’t ask for a better dealership or salesman Phil Bick made my dream come true for my dream car a white with red seats CORVETTE STINGRAY! I’m in Arlington Tx but you would have thought I was right in Beaumont Tx he explained and called all the way till I flew there and got my car and for that I am grateful and thankful Phil your Awesome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

I was in search of a Corvette WHITE with RED SEATS Phil Bick reached out to me and made all my dreams come true I was in Arlington Tx but you would have thought I was right in Beaumont Phil made this sale SEAMLESS. And for that I am forever grateful to have my dream car just how I wanted! Thanks again Phil you are AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I’ve bought cars here for several years and have always had an amazing experience. The fun atmosphere and professional service has made this my go to place for buying a new vehicle. Whether it’s a brand new vehicle for myself or a used car for my daughter, classic has always made my car buying experience enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Excellent service and my salesman was very knowledgeable. He listened to me and got me the exact truck I wanted and at price that I felt extremely comfortable with. So much so that I just went back and bought my wife a new vehicle as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Best dealership I've been to! Staff was so knowledgeable and super nice!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Very knowledgeable staff. Didn't have what I was looking for on the lot but worked some magic and got me exactly what I wanted brought in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Amazing dealership! And anytime I've had a question or concern about my car they respond quickly and fix it right the first time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Best dealership in the state of Texas!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Easy in and polite phone calls with updates on my car throughout the repair process. It was quick and easy when I picked up my car, walked through with the representative and any defects were handle before I left.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Enjoyed the talented personnel. Made the buying experience fun and exciting.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Jarred McAnally is the best

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

I had a great experience just looking around at Classic Chevrolet Beaumont. The salespeople were friendly and helpful, especially Sal, and they didn't pressure me to buy anything. I was able to take my time looking at the cars on the lot, and I even got to test drive a few of them.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

I had been looking at a Kia for quite a while. I'm not a fan of car buying at all! I knew a salesman at the chevy dealership that was still able to assist me no matter which Classic lot the car was on. Sal helped me throughout the whole process and went to bat for me with the Finance Manager. Great team and great experience! Go see Sal, you won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

I shopped with Sal for a month before he found exactly what would fit my family. He goes above and beyond to put you in what you are looking for. Once he finished his job and sent me over to finance they were very detailed in the process. We went line by line with explanations on what i was buying. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

It was quick easy and customer friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Everything done over phone and Josh Ozio was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

My truck was done as promised had it in at 7am was call at 3pm it was done. I went and picked it up.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Alejandro was my salesman and he went above and beyond what was required. My car broke down and he came, picked up me & my family, and helped transfer our luggage (traveling from Florida). He stayed late and made sure I got a great deal. Others that I dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Service agent communicated all thru the service. Repairs were done quickly.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

I took in my Tahoe in to have a bid completed for AC and body work.Tyler, in the service department was very thorough and courteous. He explained the process and the bid and answered all of my questions. The whole process was completed quickly and efficiently. Tyler deserves a raise! Great job!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Edgar was a great sales representative. We communicated mostly by text. He answered all my questions and had my car ready upon my arrival to the dealership. He was very helpful with knowledge about the vehicle. Clark was awesome to work with in Finance!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Lisa Fisher in the service department was really helpful in dealing with an insurance claim. She went out of her way to help me and was very easy to talk to about handling my truck issues. Give her a raise! I definitely will be calling her if I need any more work done. Thank you, Lisa!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Just took my 2022 Sierra 4x4 Texas Edition GMC Truck in to have the heated seat chip installed since it was not available when purchased about 6 months ago. Took 2hrs 15 minutes to get there...32 MPG on my 3.0 Diesel which rides like my wife's Navigator. Scheduled an appointment and it was done in an hour. Smooth as silk. Tyler was great in service...even sent me a text to track how it was going or available during service if I had a question. Tyler even told me there would be a free shuttle if I wanted to go eat lunch while ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Kept me well informed on delivery dates. And went out of the way to help me have an enjoyable experience

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

GREAT customer service! Lisa was very informative and helpful!! Thank you for fixing my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

We had a very good experience working with our salesman Gerald. Pleasant, patient, informative, and not pushy. We ran into a problem at delivery time (hail storm damage), but worked through that and were well pleased with vehicle on final delivery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

I put gases my last 2 cars from Classic and both times were exceptionally amazing! This third time was a charm!!! Ashley Sanchez was very professional and knowledgeable and she made it a very smooth process! Love, love, love my car!! Thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

I was greeted by a salesman (Hudson Williams) driving a golf cart within one minute of getting out of my vehicle. He showed me several different SUVs. He even offered me lunch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Friendly staff, knowledgeable about all brands, relaxed atmosphere

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Tim Bridges was very helpful and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Very pleasant and out going, He helped me gather all my paperwork I needed to purchase the Car.. I am recommending him to everyone I know who is interested in buying a car.. The name Classic is exactly what kind of service I received!! Thank You Mr Tim Bridges for your Help and kindness!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

The employees here are awesome they did everything they could to make sure I got into my vehi recommend Kia to everybody I know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Good workmanship, but prices are very high.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

My wife knows Alexander Garza from Texas Roadhouse which they are roadies (is what they are being called lol). She's been telling him how bad of a situation that we was in within our current car which is a 2009 Dodge Caliber SXT which isn't a bad car don't get me wrong but we think we got a lemon from that whole deal sooooo we went by to see Alex and we talked. He said lets run some numbers and see what happens. Well we got approved !!! We had a very good experience from him and the financial ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Very helpful and professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

My daughter did most of the footwork for me online and by phone. Edgar Hernandez was very helpful. Once at the dealership found all employees to be very pleasant, polite and customer oriented. The process was not as lengthy as my previous experiences with other dealerships. I highly recommend Classic Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Phillip in Internet Sales was wonderful! He was helpful and patient with me. It was Great since I am from out of town.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2023

I wish I had contacted you earlier enough, it would have been much better and would have made a lot of profits by now. I didn't believe it until I made my first payout of $7,140 after taking a risk start up investment of $600. Contact her now to know how she works Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (832) 324-5625 Shared with Public

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

From my salesman, Edgar to my service advisor, Tyler and to Joey Boudreau in the collision center. Every experience I’ve had has been excellent. I purchased my car with ease. It needed a bit of service, and Tyler had me in an out in a days time, and Joey took care of my needs as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

I appreciate the honesty and integrity that was displayed by the mechanic and staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Very helpful and professional. Sales manager was a boss.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

My favorite and awesome salesman Bruce Borque is always friendly and helpful. This my third vehicle to buy in the last three years and he always makes the process easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

My service was quick. The service guy was ready for me as I got there for my appointment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

I saw a review on a page about Mrs. Alexander Melissa on how she helps people make money from Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact her and invested as little as $500. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,900 within 6 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I'm so grateful to Mrs. Alexander Melissa for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good way to invest your money, then I urge you to invest in Crypto. Mrs. Alexander Melissa is the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The experience there was great. The outcome has been great so far. I didn't give a 10 because no everyone was on the same page. Also, I was quoted $189 and ended up paying $299. When I questioned it they said "I don't know who did that, I'm sorry."

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

It was great! Sales person was really interested in finding the right truck that fit my needs and budget.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Probably would have received 5 stars and a 10 if it hadn’t been for Phillip coming out and talking to my wife and I. I personally didn’t appreciate his demeanor nor his arrogance,

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I have been using Classic Chevrolet exclusively for warranty, maintenance and repairs on my 2015 GMC 2500 HD. I cannot say enough to compliment the service center and particularly the service specialist Lisa at ext 3486. She has always been sensitive to me being a business owner. My truck is my office and essential to conducting business. On my last visit she not only took me in for a diagnosis on very short notice she was able to replace my generator and return my truck to me the same day. That is service! Thank you Lisa, and I hope that you are there ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very open and straight forward discussion on price and availibility. I truely enjoyed working with Edgar.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

We had a great experience at Classic . We worked with Jairo Maldonado and we were amazed by his professionalism and knowledge. He worked very hard to meet our needs and expectations. Everyone in the team were amazing and we will definitely recommend this dealership to others !

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

My sales guy, Austin Barnhart, was amazing!!! My car was ready when he said it would be and it was PERFECT!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

What an incredible experience! My Fiancé and I were shopping for Jeep Grand Cherokees (previous one was stolen) and after a few weeks of shopping, we saw one we liked at Classic Chevy in Beaumont so made the drive from Houston. Met up with Phil Bick. Very nice guy. He was very polite and friendly throughout the process and helpful with any questions. True professional. We took a break midway through because I was getting a bit hungry and went to eat at Willies Burger place down the road (awesome recommendation btw) - Phil's suggestion! After coming back to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Excellent service


Leave Us A Review